Gah!

I made it onto Google Maps, but the angle the picture was taken from means that you can’t see the TK helmet sitting in the boot that I put there deliberately cause I suspected the camera car was returning in my direction. Stupid Google.

I didn’t wear the helmet cause although the of the shape of the street it went up strongly indicated the camera car would be back round, there was no guarantee. I would’ve been stood out in the driveway with the lid on for some time like a plum.
Plus I figured they might blur out something such a recognisable IP.

You can see the white dome if you go further up the street and look down towards me, I’m just not sure they maybe didn’t shop in some darkness where you could see it in the up close photo…

Leave a Reply

