Hailes to the Chief

I was quite put out to be greeted by the sight of fellow bat and my glorious UKG leader Mister Hailes stood in his Bro-cave on page 36 of this months SFX.

Now obviously it was my mistake in reading an “E” instead of the “F” in the title of the magazine when I picked it up from the shelf, albeit in my defence, that really did look like someone in a gimp suit on the front cover, but as good looking as Gary is he’s not the type of content I want when I’m browsing through a magazine called SEX…

Leave a Reply

