Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter one

Shortly after writing up my experiences with Prince Azzez Lawal last year a further two 419 e-mails dropped into my inbox.  Initially I tried to run both chains simultaneously, however in short order the first of the Scammers stopped communicating.  The second correspondent however panned out beyond my best expectations and while initially adopting the Eval Hood persona as we’ll see I’d come to be communicating with the single scammer Ziva Abiya, her partner Reverend Father Emmanuel Henry and banker Mr Adama Gueye Patrick as Hood, a second scammer posing as a minister in the same camp she purported to be in (Reverend Father Attar), his partner posing as a lawyer (Dr.Ousmane David) and the scammers own fake sister (Pinta Abiya). Along the way we find out more about the shadowy Mr. Hood and the slightly suspicious circumstances regarding the death of his first wife. And should probably be concerned for the proposed second Mrs Hood…

From: Ziva Abiya
Date: 10 November 2012 17:54:25 GMT
To: undisclosed recipients: ;
Subject: HI

Hello my dearFlowerFlower
How are you today,my name is Miss Ziva Abiya,i am single girl looking for Good Friend or partner i will like you to reply me here for a confidential discussions am waiting to hear from you soon
Yours Ziva
FlowerFlower

What a lovely e-mail and those little rose GIFs are such a romantic touch that Eval Hood can’t help but reciprocate in an equally romantic manner with a picture of a small cartoon penis…

From: Eval Hood, Esq.
Date: 12 November 2012 15:53:00 GMT
To: zivabiya
Subject: Re: HI

Sweetest Ziva:winkywinky

I was egregious to receive your recent correspondence regarding your requirements for a Good Friend or partner. While I hesitate to use the qualifier you have chosen, I would most certainly offer my hand as your Eval Friend if needed and relish the chance to once again use my power to influence mens minds on your behalf should our confidential discussions require it.

I await your response my Mwah-a-ha,
Hood winkywinky

Next day Ziva replies with details of her “confidential discussions” which, surprise, surprise, involve a complex financial transaction to our mutual benefit and a picture of ‘herself’, some flowers and a whole bunch of unnecessary punctuation in the subject line…

From: Ziva Abiya
Date: 13 November 2012 11:53:36 GMT
To: Esq.Eval Hood
Subject: MY FULL LIFE STORY WITH LOVE AND TRUST,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Flowers
Hello Dearest one,

Thanks for your reply,I will really like to have a good relationship and business partner with you, and i have a special reason why i decided to contact you. I decided to contact you because of the urgency of my situation here,I am miss Ziva Abiya Omar, 25 years old girl from Sudan,the only daughter of Late Dr.Omar Abiya, my father was a diamond merchant who was killed by the rebel attack in my country Sudan.

I am constrained to contact you because of the maltreatment I am receiving from my step mother. She planned to take away all my late father’s treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved Father.Meanwhile I wanted to escape to Europe but she hide away my international passport and other valuable traveling documents. Luckily she did not discover where I kept my fathers File which contains important documents.

So I decided to run to the refugee camp where I am presently seeking asylum in the (Zion Kingdom church of Christ)here in Dakar church camp, Republic of Senegal. I wish to contact you personally for a long term business relationship and investment assistance in your Country. My father of blessed memory deposited the sum of US$6.300, 000.00 in a Bank with my name as the next of kin. However, I shall forward you with the necessary documents on confirmation of your acceptance to assist me for the transfer and investment of the fund. As you will help me in an investment, i will like to complete my studies, as i was in my 1st year in the university, when the crisis started.

It is my intention to compensate you with 20% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital. This is the reason why I decided to contact you. Please all communications should be through this email address only for confidential purposes. As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things into action immediately. In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely,

I will be pleased if you can do this for me. You can reach me through this number ( +221-778-594-166 )E-mail[Rev.emmanuelhenry@hotmail.com] It is a Reverend Fathers phone number, by name Reverend Father Emmanuel Henry , When you call, tell him that you want to speak with Miss Ziva, i am staying in the female hostel. I have already inform him that some one will call me through his phone, so he will send for me from the hostel to come and speak with you. So please do not fail to call me, because I need to hear your voice too.

I am waiting for your urgent and positive response. Please do keep this only to your self i beg you not to disclose it till i come over, once the fund has been transferred.I sent you my pictures, looking forward to see yours as well.ziva

That’s some size of floral GIF I’m sure you’ll agree, Eval is going to have to step up his game…

One thought on “Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter one

  1. Pingback: Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter two | Mark's Remarks

Leave a Reply

