Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter two

Last time scammer Ziva Abiya, sent Eval Hood details of the “confidential discussions” which, surprise, surprise, involved a proposal of a complex financial transaction to their mutual benefit, a picture of ‘herself’ and a massive floral GIF, so ever the gentleman Eval ups his game with some animation, several romantic references to notorious sex offenders and borderline racism…

From: Eval Hood, Esq.
Date: 15 November 2012 14:45:53 GMT
To: zivabiya
Subject: Re: MY FULL LIFE STORY WITH LOVE AND TRUST,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
winky4u
My Nubian Princess,
Apologies for the delay in getting back to you. I had been out-of-town on business since yesterday morning and hadn’t received your email until now. I find your picture delightful and have sent my own in return, which coincidentally also features a piece of home furniture.

If you wish me to keep this transaction confidential, that won’t be a problem as I am always looking for further opportunities for investment.

I attempted to call Reverend Father Emmanuel Henry this very morning, however the line was connected and immediately hung up when I spoke as though the receiver was slammed down. I will make a further attempt to call this afternoon to reassure you…

This incident makes me think though, can Reverend Father Emmanuel Henry be trusted in this regards? While he has been of use to you thus far he is unknown to me and I am suspicious that he would want to obtain the US$6.300, 000.00 to allow him to perform more of Gods work in Dakar and may be preventing us from communicating.

To that end I will e-mail him at the address you provided forthwith to ask him to provide me with proof of his identity to demonstrate his charitable intentions towards you, because I have heard many tales of these church camps and fear for your safety in the hostel as such places have allowed abuses of young women by men such as Paul Gadd before. As a successful businessman, I make it a point of knowing who I am dealing with at all times. I trust this will not be a problem to the Reverend Father to supply his details to reassure me he is not an alias for the notorious James Savile.

Mwah-a-ha,
Eval Hood

We need to avow her of any sort of phone communication without scaring the scammer off, but while I can suggest I think that her partner the Reverend Father Emmanuel Henry may be up to no good, I can’t be seen to ignore her requests to make contact entirely. Maybe Ziva is attempting to switch me over to a fellow scammer to conclude the deal, I wonder if we’ll get a reply from the good Reverend or they’ll spot my further intentions toward her..?

From: Eval Hood, Esq.
Date: 15 November 2012 14:46:06 GMT
To: Rev. Emmanuel Henry
Subject: Your assistance required

Greetings Reverend Father Emmanuel Henry,

My name is Eval Hood, a businessman of some standing in the United Kingdom and I was recently contacted by an asylum seeker based at your Zion Kingdom church of Christ Dakar camp, one Ziva Abiya Omar.

Miss Omar has related to me some of her tragic history and detailed you kind menstruations towards her, so please understand that the request I am about to make is purely out of regard for her welfare as her friend, business partner and guardian, as she reminds me of my late wife Tintin, God rest her bosoms.

In the interests of furthering Miss Omar’s and my own private business and by way of ensuring her continued well-being until such times as our transaction has concluded, please could you supply me with proof of your identity? As you are doubtless aware there are many so-called internet scams sent via e-mail and I seek your reassurance as a man of the cloth that these dealings are indeed above-board and that Miss Omar can continue to be entrusted to your care until such time as I am able to release her from the bondage imposed on her by the rebels who killed her father and allow her to continue her studies and indeed me to study her in return Lord Willing, in my own country.

Sincerely,
Eval Hood

Coincidentally or not, Ziva is keen to step this con up a gear and repeats her request that I make contact by phone…

From: Ziva Abiya
Date: 15 November 2012 19:49:11 GMT
To: Esq.Eval Hood
Subject: PLEASE SEND THIS LETTER TO THE BANK

Hello Dearest one,

I have just received your email with lot’s of excitement, because since when I sent the long letter to you my heart has been over occupied with thoughts and fear if my situation will touch your heart to come for my rescue. I am glad now that I saw your email.

Firstly I am emailing you from the office of the Rev.Father in the Church camp, I told the Rev.Father about my communication with you and he permitted me to access my email in his office computer Three times a day, here in the camp life is very difficult, You can also call me through the Rev.Father’s telephone number (+221778594166)Remember to ask of Mis Ziva Abiya that stays in the female hostel room 14 when you will call me.

I ran away from Sudan my country to Dakar in republic of Senegal, After when my step mother threaten to kill me, If I do not give her the information to claim this money which is the only thing my late father left for me to survive the human race, Thinking unfinished education, I decided to take the risk to ran to Senegal by road with a public car after 8 days rough journey, Since I do not have any body here in Senegal I had no option than to beg myself into the church camp to be able to eat and continue living, Here in the camp their condition is that we don’t go out and we don’t miss up with people, and the moment you broke the rule you will be out from their guidance.

sincere in your heart to assist me transfer the money into any account which you know will be safe either new or old empty or not, Though I do not have experience in international transaction so there is nothing I can do without your help, I wouldn’t have bordered you if I have full access to the money within myself, because I am helpless without you, having no account and no body abroad as a friend or relation.

I need a someone who will always tell me the truth from his heart, I need a someone who will be my brother my best friends, I will want you to think very well and understand in your heart if you really want to help me ? If yes I will live the rest of my live to appreciate it, But if no I suggest you make it open to me before you will brake my heart, Because I don’t want to under go torture any more. Though I do not have money to be calling you on telephone, But I still need your;

HERE IS THE LETTER YOU WILL SEND TO THE BANK ON MY BEHAVE. JUST COPY IS AND SEND IT THROUGH THEIR EMAIL ADDRESS BELLOW.

To Mr.Adama Gueye Patrick.

Email address…. transferdeptsgbsbnk@africamail.com
Info.sgbscostomercare@accountant.com
………………. Infosgbsbanqsenegal@aol.com

I am Miss Ziva Nationality of Sudan; daughter of late Dr.Abiya Omar my father was a diamond merchant who was killed by the rebel attack in my country Sudan. My late father, Dr. Abiya Omar deposited ( $6.300,000.00 ) into your Bank in my name.

Name of Depositor: Dr. Abiya Omar.
Nationality: Sudan.
Next of kin: Miss. Ziva Abiya
Amount deposited: USD$6.3 million.

I request that these sum of $ 6.300,000.00 as stated above should be transferred immediately into the Bank Account of my partner, will advise you on the further details for this transfer. I do hereby declare my awareness of this transfer and I shall regret nothing in the future because of this transaction duly authorized and signed by me Miss Ziva, My partner will be contacting your Financial Institution to provide instructions for the transfer of these funds. I, Miss Ziva request you to fully cooperate and comply with My partner’s instruction. Due to some political misunderstanding in my country I am presently in a church camp for this reason I am not in a position for free communication as regarding this transaction I instruct that your bank establish a direct communication with my partner.

Depositor: Dr.Abiya Omar
Next of kin: Ziva Omar Abiya

Yours,

Name : Mr. ………
Zivaabiya
Another picture, but its stolen from the same source clearly which is something at least. Or maybe women’s hostels are more well-appointed than I think.
No reply from Emmanuelle Henry yet, but either by over sight or design the letter she’s asked me to send doesn’t require me to make up any fake bank details for Hood, so what happens if I send what she’s asked for to the Banks AOL address.

From: Eval Hood, Esq.
Date: 16 November 2012 10:43:22 GMT
To: transferdeptsgbsbnk@africamail.com, Info.sgbscostomercare@accountant.com, infosgbsbanqsenegal@aol.com
Subject: Balance transfer request by proxy

To Mr.Adama Gueye Patrick.

I am Miss Ziva Nationality of Sudan; daughter of late Dr.Abiya Omar my father was a diamond merchant who was killed by the rebel attack in my country Sudan. My late father, Dr. Abiya Omar deposited ( $6.300,000.00 ) into your Bank in my name.

Name of Depositor: Dr. Abiya Omar.
Nationality: Sudan.
Next of kin: Miss. Ziva Abiya
Amount deposited: USD$6.3 million.

I request that these sum of $ 6.300,000.00 as stated above should be transferred immediately into the Bank Account of my partner, will advise you on the further details for this transfer. I do hereby declare my awareness of this transfer and I shall regret nothing in the future because of this transaction duly authorized and signed by me Miss Ziva, My partner will be contacting your Financial Institution to provide instructions for the transfer of these funds. I, Miss Ziva request you to fully cooperate and comply with My partner’s instruction. Due to some political misunderstanding in my country I am presently in a church camp for this reason I am not in a position for free communication as regarding this transaction I instruct that your bank establish a direct communication with my partner.

Depositor: Dr.Abiya Omar
Next of kin: Ziva Omar Abiya

Yours,

Name : Mr. Eval Hood

Wait… “Banks AOL address”? That seems unlikely. Is this some sort of con..?

One thought on “Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter two

  1. Pingback: Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter three | Mark's Remarks

Leave a Reply

