Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter three

Previously we discovered that banks in Sengal make extensive use of AOL accounts for any confidential financial transactions and received a second photo from scammer Ziva Abiya, but it occurs to me that was because Eval Hood had neglected to send his own as requested.  Never mind, a quick Google Image search for Thunderbirds feature film Evil Hood star Ben Kinsgley and we’re all “folroloqacious” again…

From: Eval Hood, Esq.
Date: 16 November 2012 11:01:29 GMT
To: zivabiya
Subject: Re: PLEASE SEND THIS LETTER TO THE BANK

My dusky beauty,

It warms my heart to have such a folroloqacious response to my e-mail from you and I have executed your request to the bank this very morning.

My excitement is tinged with caution however, as I have previously mentioned I attempted to contact the Reverend Father via the e-mail address you gave me, however he has chosen not to reply.  This is of concern to me as I increasingly feel that he wishes you ill in order to best obtain your late father’s monies to continue his ministries towards the refugees of his camp.  Once I urge you to give highest regard to your safety and in light of recent allegations regarding the hairy cornflake himself, Dave Lee Travis, do not allow yourself to be in a position alone with Father Henry during your thrice daily visits to his office as it is clear that the insidious web of James Savile is spread wider than could ever have been anticipated.

Your safety all things is utmost to me and if my suspicions regarding the ominous silence of the Reverend Father and refusal to assure me of his intent towards you are indeed borne out I would gladly make any donation to his charities in the name of my late wife to ensure that he not try to, in the parlance of such vile men, Fix It For You as you remind me so much of her and wish your womanhood to remain unsullied until such time as we can be together my dearest…

Mwah-a-ha
Eval Hood

ben-kingsley

Oh yeah.  “Ominous silence” I bet that prompts a response.  And by ‘response’ I mean ‘request for money’…

From: Rev.Emmanuel Henry
Date: 17 November 2012 15:36:34 GMT
To: Eval Hood, Esq.
Subject: MINISTER EMMANUEL

MY SON MAY THE BLESSING OF THE LORD GOD BE WITH YOU AMEN,
WELL SON BY THE GRACE OF GOD WHOM I SERVE THAT MAKE THIS HEAVEN AND EARTH I I WANT TO USE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO INFORM YOU THAT I RECEIVE THE EMAIL WHICH YOU SENT TO ME SINCE LAST WEEK, AS A MATTER OF FACTS I HAVE READ THE MAIL AND I COME TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU REALLY NEED FROM ME,AND I WANT TO THANK GOD AGAIN TO PROVIDE SOME ONE THAT FEAR GOD AND SERVE HIM TO HELP OUR SISTER IN CHRIST,

MY DEAR SERVANT OF GOD I AM REV.MINISTER EMMANUEL HENRY WHO IS IN CHARGE OF THIS ORPHANAGE HOME,I AM VERY HAPPY TO INFORM YOU THAT FROM THE BEGGING BEFOR I ACCEPT MISS Abiya Ziva TO MAKE USED OF MY COMPUTER TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU SHE EXPLINED TO ME EVERYTHING AND I CONFIRM ALL THE HAND DOCUMENT SHE HAS AT THE MOMENT AND I DID SOME RESEARCH AND MORE QUESTION TO BE MORE SURE AVOID POLLUTING THE SERVANT OF GOD

BUT THANK GOD FOR YOU AND I PRAY THAT MAY GOD PROVIDE ALL YOU NEED AS HE HAS APPOINTED YOU TO TAKE THE YOUNG LADY OUT OF THIS PLACE,I HAVE INFORM YOUR PARTNER THAT THE MUST IMPORTANT THING SHE NEED NOW TO BE FREE FROM HERE IS INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT SO I READ YOUR MAIL I FINE OUT THAT YOU REALLY WANT TO TAKE HER OUT,I MADE A CONTACT WITH ONE OF MY FRIEND THAT WORK AT EMIGRATION OFFICE TO KNOW THE POSSIBILITY OF GETTING THE INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT,

THIS MORNING AM JUST COMING FROM THE EMIGRATION OFFICE AS I TOLD YOUR PARTNER EARLIER,I DO ALL THE VERIFICATION WITH THAT MY FRIEND,MY DEAR I WAS INFORM THAT THE COST OF GETTING THE INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT IS $270 ONLY,AND THERE ASSURE ME THAT IT WILL TAKE TWO GOOD WORKING DAY AS THE PAYMENT IS MADE TO THEM,MY SON I WILL APPRECIATE YOU SO MUCH IF YOU HELP AND SEND THIS PASSPORT FEE TO ME AS YOU HAVE THE BOARD HEART TO TAKE THIS YOUNG LADY OUT FROM HERE,SO THAT I WILL BE ABLE TO SUBMIT IT TO THEM,

DEAR SERVANT OF GOD I PRAY THAT MAY GOD CONTINUE SHOWING FAVOR ON YOUR WAYS,MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD REWARD YOU AND YOUR FAMILY I AM PRAYING FOR YOU ALWAYS AND YOU WILL SEE THE HAND OF GOD IN YOUR LIFE AS YOU HAVE THE SPIRIT TO HELP THE ORPHANS,

BELOW IS MY INFORMATION TO ENABLE YOU SEND THE $270 FOR THE PASSPORT FEE

RECEIVER NAME..EMMANUEL..HENRY
COUNTRY DAKAR SENEGAL
TELEPHONE 00221 778594166

I AM WAITING TO HEAR FROM YOU,
MINISTER EMMANUEL

For anyone in the least bit doubt this is clearly a different person entirely from the one pretending to be Ziva because this one types all in capitals and she doesn’t. That’s how you can tell. Actually looking at the subject line and the way Ziva’s name is in proper case and I do think two different scammers have collaborated here, one pasting in the detail to the pre-written reply. Ziva must be younger than Hood assumed because now she’s in an orphanage, but the good Reverend is still happy to have her leave the country with this complete stranger for the bargain fee of $270. This e-mail and this next one are sent in rapid succession, but apparently there was a major power cut at the woman’s hostel/refugee camp/orphanage in-between…

From: Ziva Abiya
Date: 17 November 2012 16:31:47 GMT
To: Eval Hood, Esq.
Subject: Yours in love Miss Ziva

Hello My DarlingFlowerFlower
My love i am very sorry not getting back to you since based on we have power problem over here in the camp,

And am so happy to receive a latter from the bank that you are now in-contact with them and there tell me that they will get back to you soon, so my love thanks you somuch for contacting the bank on my behalf and let wait for there respond to your request to enable we know what to do next,

My love i will like you to send me your telephone number so that i will call you to speak with you,

Honey i am with the rev father now and i was here when he respond to your Email my love he explained to me all his verification regarding my passport because he told me that i can not do any thing without an international passport so Honey try all you can to help me out as we are waiting for the bank respond,

Honey pls do not forget to send to me your number because i need to talk to you on phone,take good care of your self and am waiting to hear from you soon

Yours in love Miss ZivaFlowerFlower

Let’s leave it a couple of days to let my half-assed instructions to the SGBS “bank” percolate…

One thought on “Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter three

  1. Pingback: Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter four | Mark's Remarks

Leave a Reply

