Getting fresh with the Prince-cess, chapter eight

Following a pretend stay in hospital after a fake violent robbery in Senegal Eval Hood has resumed communications with scammer Ziva Abiya little realising that it’s my own fake scammer Reverend Father Attar who had him beaten and stole his fictitious money!   Despite warnings from the real scammer that he was in danger Hood has continued to maintain contact with them both, but he’s all business now.  This false brush with mortality has clearly changed him, so it’s time for him to confront Reverend Attar:

From: Eval Hood, Esq.
Date: 12 December 2012 11:11:34 GMT
To: REVEREND FATHER ATTAR, zivabiya
Subject: Re: BLESSING OF THE LORD GOD BE WITH YOU AMEN

Father Attar, my beloved Ziva charges you that are working against me as per the below. Have you obtained my money by deception as she implies?

Angrily,
E. Hood

At this point “Reverend Attar” has to drive a wedge between Ziva and Hood. What better way than to imply that her e-mail account has been hacked by scammers and she’s now the fake? Well… Probably loads of ways, if not ‘better’ then certainly much less confusing…

From: REVEREND FATHER ATTAR
Date: 12 December 14:01:38 GMT
To: Esq.Eval Hood, zivabiya
Subject: HEED MY WORDS MY SUN, DO NOT BE DECIEVED

EVAL HOOD BY GOD, AMEN, AS MY WITNESS TO THR TRUTH , KNOW THAT THE FAKE REV. HENRY HAS SEIZED YOUR BELOVED ZIVAS E-MAIL AND AL COMMUNICATIONS ARE FAKE FROM HIS HAND AND NOT HERSELF. REST ASSURED THAT SHE IS UNDER ME IN PROTECTION AND I HAVE A MESSAGE FROM HER FOR YOU TO PROOF

Good day to you Sir and thanks for your email. In fact i am happy reading from you mail, as I understand that you have agreed to help me escape the fake Reverand Henry Emmanulele. I am fearful that, i can’t go back to my country again because i don’t trust any one there again.
I fear that, Henry Emanualle may now plan for my death . I am right here in Senegal and i have need of you to come to me with funds to leave this place here. I have also contacted the embassey of your country, in which they assure me to know that, i can be your legal wife by marriage if you fly to here with $50,000usd for the administration fees and paperworks. Or that, they said that, i most submit your full banking account details where the $2,000usd will be transferred from you, to they bank and your full contact addresses telephone and fax and postal address, together with a nomination letter from me, before they bank will transfer you the total funds. Please send me your data’s as requested, to enable me forward to the bank immediately, so that they bank will start the immediate transferring of the funds to your account soonest.
My Pictures attached as follow to proof my love,

angela1angela4angela6

data’s as requested

1.FULL NAME………………………………….
2.TELEPHONE NUMBERS/MOBILE…………………….
TELEPHONE NUMBERS…………………………….
4.YOUR AGE…………………………………..
5.YOUR OCCUPATION…………………………….
6.YOUR COUNTRY……………………………….
7.YOUR HOME ADDRESS…………………………..
8.YOUR INT’l PASSPORT…………………………

I am so happy to know you and will be awaiting for your reply soon.

Yours Truly,
Ms Ziva Byia,

PLEASE HURRY TO COMPLY AND DO NOT E-MAIL YOUR BELOVED AT YAHOO.IN AS THE FAKE REV. HENRY WILL NOW YOUR BUSINESS AGAIN BUT I WILL GIVE HER A NEW E-MAIL ADDRES t****@***.com FOR YOU TO USE ONLY

REVREND ATTAR

Diabolical ingenuity!
He’s copy and pasted both her own words and some other scam e-mail text to construct a new message. And copied her in to provoke a response.

From: Ziva Abiya
Date: 13 December 2012 3:42:35 GMT
To: Esq.Eval Hood
Subject: Re: BLESSING OF THE LORD GOD BE WITH YOU AMEN

Hello Dear
Listen to me this mail may be the last email i will send to you regarding this fake Issue,Mr Eval Hood stop wasting your time with the fake Father Attar whatever you call it,I am sick and tired of all this fake fake news,i don’t need your help any more because you don’t know what you are doing ok you don’t know those people you are dealing with call Father Attar,so please any other email you may receive from any one be inform am not involve,ok finally stop emailing me ok

Hood’s a smart guy though, he’s not going to be fooled by this flimsy tissue of lies from Reverend Attar, especially given that the new photos of “Ziva” sent by him are of someone completely different…  Is he..?

Leave a Reply

