Covers for comic books I’ll never get round to producing, part fifteen

On a whim I went back DC Universe Online the other day. No real reason, but still struck by how nice it looks in-game I decided to resume my mock covers for each level of my character. I say “resume” because I started this before an unforgivably long time ago, but never really played past Level 3 to continue with it.

Will To Power 1

To be honest I’m spending more time making the covers than I have actually playing the game, but let’s see how long it keeps my interest this time round…

Leave a Reply

