Covers for comic books I’ll never get round to producing, part forty-four

It’s been pointed out to me that when I previously said I wasn’t going to keep going with the Archer covers all the way to 30, I’d be doing myself out of a Lego variant cover. So… y’know… maybe

Archer 8
Archer has apparently adopted the tree from “A Charlie Brown Christmas”. Actually the developers would appear to be secret Snoopy fans, as the winter event in-game also includes a Snoopy-dance emote.

Will to Power 24
The Will To Power cover here being a seasonally appropriate homage to the variant of Iron Man Vol.2, Issue 4 for any Fact Nerds reading. I couldn’t resist when the festive jumper dropped during the event.

Leave a Reply

