Covers for comic books I’ll never get round to producing, part forty-seven

I had the idea of doing a story arc set of covers for this Atlantis mission chain, as per the Into The Hive stuff early on, but at this late game stage I’m ploughing through the content so fast that I’m probably getting one and a half mission chains per level. Anyway, the appearance of Aquaman being the stand out part of the previous few play sessions so he gets the cover shot. Plus I really like that slight modernisation of his Silver Age logo…Will to Power 27

There’s not really anything to add to the previous post about the Archers covers, as beyond the tone curve settings they’re pretty interchangeable…
Archer 11

One thought on “Covers for comic books I’ll never get round to producing, part forty-seven

  1. Pingback: Covers for comic books I’ll never get round to producing, part fifty-nine | Mark's Remarks

Leave a Reply

