Covers for comic books I’ll never get round to producing, part fifty-one

I should probably rename these posts “Covers for comic books I’ll never get round to producing, because I keep redoing them”…

Will to Power 10 REDUX
The original #10 cover was done at a time when the “no image editing” rule was in place.  As recent events have shown us, that’s gone right out the window now, so I’ve replaced the original drawing of Ambush Bug in the logo with a shot from him in-game.

Archer 15

Archer reaches the final instalment of our Dark Path series of covers.  As I said before maybe I should have transposed this and the purple hued issues around instead of being so slavish to the Green Arrow originals.  The lens is hardly noticeable on this one (so much so that I had to go back and check it was there!) but otherwise the process has been the same for all six.

Leave a Reply

