Covers for comic books I’ll never get round to producing, part seventy-three

You know the month after the first Mercury Flow cover I tweaked the “Mercury” bit of the logo a bit because it just didn’t look right. But every month since it still didn’t look right so I tweaked it again, until we get to this month and I’m beginning to wonder to myself if I was doing something stupid like changing it but forgetting to save the file at the end…

Cover 171 – Mercury Flow Issue Six

Now I’m happy with it and the “flow” part looks weird…

Leave a Reply

